KEN E. CURTIS

ACOUSTIC CLASSIC ROCK



December   2019
12/06/19   Fri	7 - 10 pm	PIER 290             	Williams Bay WI
12/12/19   Thu	6 - 9  pm   	1855 Saloon & Grill   	Cottage Grove WI
12/19/19   Thu	6 - 9  pm   	1855 Saloon & Grill   	Cottage Grove WI
12/26/19   Thu	6 - 9  pm   	1855 Saloon & Grill	Cottage Grove WI





2020

January  

01/10/20 Fri 7-10 Northleaf Winery Milton WI

01/16/20 Thu 6-9 1855 Saloon & Grill Cottage Grove WI

01/30/20 Thu 6-9 1855 Saloon & Grill Cottage Grove WI

01/31/20 Fri 3:45-6:45 Drumlin Ridge Winery Waunakee WI

 

February  

02/01/20 Sat 6-9  Buck & Honey’s Rest. Sun Prairie WI

02/06/20 Thu 7-9 Toot + Kate’s Winebar Verona WI

02/13/20 Thu 6-9 1855 Saloon & Grill Cottage Grove WI

02/21/20 Fri 7-10 Northleaf Winery Milton WI

02/27/20 Thu 6-9 1855 Saloon & Grill Cottage Grove WI

02/28/20 Fri 3:45-6:45 Drumlin Ridge Winery Waunakee WI

 

March 

03/07/20 Sat 6-9 Buck & Honey’s Rest. Sun Prairie WI

03/12/20 Thu 6-9 1855 Saloon & Grill Cottage Grove WI

03/26/20 Thu 6-9 1855 Saloon & Grill Cottage Grove WI

03/27/20 Fri 3:45-6:45 Drumlin Ridge Winery Waunakee WI

 

 

 

 


    

 

 

 

 
          

                  

Blog at WordPress.com.
%d bloggers like this: