KEN E. CURTIS

ACOUSTIC CLASSIC ROCK

January     2019

01/05/19   Sat.   7 - 9  pm   Delavan Lake Store   Delavan WI
01/10/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI
01/11/19   Fri.   7 - 10 pm   Northleaf Winery     Milton WI
01/17/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI
01/26/19   Sat.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI
01/31/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI 
        

February     2019

02/08/19   Fri.   6 - 8  pm   Capital Brewery      Middleton WI
02/15/19   Fri.   6 - 9  pm   Baci's Kitchen       Rockford IL
02/16/19   Sat.   7 - 10 pm   East Troy Brewery    East Troy WI
02/23/19   Sat.   7 - 9  pm   Delavan Lake Store   Delavan WI


March      2019

03/01/19   Fri.   7 - 10 pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI
03/08/19   Fri.   7 - 10 pm   Northleaf Winery     Milton WI
03/09/19   Sat.   7 - 10 pm   Pig Minds Brewing    Machesney Park IL
03/15/19   Fri.   6 - 9  pm   Baci's Kitchen       Rockford IL
03/23/19   Sat.   630-930pm   Buck & Honey's       Sun Prairie WI
03/29/19   Fri.   8 - 11 pm   PIER 290             Williams Bay WI
03/30/19   Sat.   7 - 10 pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI

April      2019

04/03/19   Wed.   6 - 9  pm   Cucina Di Rosa       Rockford IL
04/05/19   Fri.   630-930pm   East Troy Brewery    East Troy WI
04/19/19   Fri.   6 - 9  pm   Baci's Kitchen       Rockford IL
04/25/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI


May        2019

05/03/19   Fri.   7 - 10 pm   The Hub Cafe & Pub   Lake Mills WI
05/04/19   Sat.   7 - 9  pm   Delavan Lake Store   Delavan WI
05/09/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI       
05/10/19   Fri.   7 - 10 pm   Northleaf Winery     Milton WI
05/16/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI
05/17/19   Fri.   6 - 9  pm   Baci's Kitchen       Rockford IL
05/18/19   Sat.   6 - 9  pm   Lulu's 13 Pub        Madison WI
05/22/19   Wed.   6 - 9  pm   Buck & Honey's       Sun Prairie WI
05/23/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI
05/24/19   Fri.   630-830pm   Music On The Mall    Rockford IL
05/30/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI
05/31/19   Fri.   345-645pm   Drumlin Ridge Winery Waunakee WI

June       2019

06/08/19   Sat.   7 - 9  pm   Delavan Lake Store   Delavan WI
06/12/19   Wed.   630-930pm   Buck & Honey's       Sun Prairie WI
06/13/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI
06/14/19   Fri.   6 - 9  pm   Baci's Kitchen       Rockford IL
06/20/19   Thu.   6 - 8  pm   The Hop Garden       Paoli WI
06/27/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill  Cottage Grove WI
06/29/19   Sat.   3 - 6  pm   Bailey's Run Winery  New Glarus WI

July       2019

07/12/19  Fri.   7 - 10 pm   Northleaf Winery      Milton WI 
07/18/19  Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill   Cottage Grove WI
07/19/19  Fri.   6 - 9  pm   Baci's Kitchen        Rockford IL
07/23/19  Tue.   5 - 7  pm   Rock County 4-H Fair  Janesville WI
07/24/19  Wed.   12 - 1 pm   Beloit Public Library Beloit WI
07/31/19  Wed.   6 - 9  pm   Buck & Honey's        Sun Prairie WI


August     2019

08/03/19  Sat.   7 - 9  pm   Lake Lawn Resort       Delavan WI
08/08/19  Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill    Cottage Grove WI
08/09/19  Fri.   345-645pm   Drumlin Ridge Winery   Waunakee WI
08/14/19  Wed.   630-930pm   Buck & Honey's         Monona WI
08/16/19  Fri.   6 - 9  pm   Baci's Kitchen         Rockford IL
08/17/19  Sat.   7 - 10 pm   Pig Minds Brewing      Machesney Park IL
08/22/19  Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill    Cottage Grove WI
08/29/19  Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill    Cottage Grove WI

September  2019

09/04/19  Wed.   6 - 9  pm   Buck & Honey's         Sun Prairie WI
09/06/19  Fri.   7 - 10 pm   PIER 290               Williams Bay WI
09/11/19  Wed.   1 - 3  pm   Private Picnic         Janesville WI
09/12/19  Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill    Cottage Grove WI
09/13/19  Fri.   7 - 10 pm   Northleaf Winery       Milton WI
09/19/19  Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill    Cottage Grove WI
09/20/19  Fri.   6 - 9  pm   Baci's Kitchen         Rockford IL


October    2019

10/04/19   Fri.   7 - 10 pm   PIER 290              Williams Bay WI
10/05/19   Sat.   6 - 9  pm   Buck & Honey's        Sun Prairie WI
10/13/19   Sun.   245-545pm   Drumlin Ridge Winery  Waunakee WI
10/17/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill   Cottage Grove WI
10/24/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill   Cottage Grove WI
10/26/19   Sat.   2 - 5  pm   Bailey's Run Winery   New Glarus WI

November   2019

11/03/19   Sun    245-545pm   Drumlin Ridge Winery  Waunakee WI
11/08/19   Fri.   7 - 10 pm   Northleaf Winery      Milton WI
11/14/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill   Cottage Grove WI
11/15/19   Fri.   6 - 9  pm   Baci's Kitchen        Rockford IL
11/21/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill   Cottage Grove WI
11/22/19   Fri.   7 - 10 pm   PIER 290              Williams Bay WI

December   2019
12/06/19   Fri.   7 - 10 pm   PIER 290	            Williams Bay WI
12/12/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill   Cottage Grove WI
12/19/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill   Cottage Grove WI
12/26/19   Thu.   6 - 9  pm   1855 Saloon & Grill   Cottage Grove WI                   


                         
 

    

    

 

 

 

 
          

                  

Blog at WordPress.com.
%d bloggers like this: